2020 Grant Recipients

Organization

Website

Change Inc. http://www.thechangeinc.org
People Serving People Charities, Inc. https://peopleservingpeople.org
Align Minneapolis https://www.alignmpls.org/
Beacon Interfaith Housing Collaborative http://www.beaconinterfaith.org
Simpson Housing Services https://www.simpsonhousing.org
MoveFwd http://movefwdmn.org/
Small Sums DBA At Home Group https://www.smallsums.org
St. Stephen’s Human Services https://ststephensmpls.org/
The Family Partnership http://www.thefamilypartnership.org
Full Cycle Bike Shop https://fullcyclebikeshop.org/
Minnesota Assistance Council for Veterans (MACV) https://www.mac-v.org
Genesys Works Twin Cities https://genesysworks.org/twin-cities/
The Dignity Center of HAUMC http://thedignitycenter.org
The Lift Garage http://www.theliftgarage.org
The Link https://thelinkmn.org
Avenues for Youth https://www.avenuesforyouth.org
Southside Family Nurturing Center https://www.ssfnc.org
Tubman https://tubman.org
The Bridge for Youth https://bridgeforyouth.org
Elpis Enterprises https://elpisenterprises.org
Alliance Housing Inc. https://www.alliancehousinginc.org
Ascension Place, Inc. dba Haven Housing https://www.havenhousing.org